slider-1 slider-2 slider-3 slider-4 slider-5 slider-6 slider-7 slider-8

Kontaktdaten

Endres + Seidl GmbH
Marie-Curie-Straße 2
D-35510 Butzbach

Telefon +49 6033 9609-01
Fax +49 6033 9609-29
allgemeine Anfragen sales@endres-seidl.de
Bestellannahme order@endres-seidl.de

 

Büro Nord

Dipl.- Ing. Adam Weis
Bächterhof 9
D-58533 Halver

Telefon +49 2353 668901-0
E-Mail adam.weis@endres-seidl.de

Büro Erzhausen

Dipl.- Ing. Martin Werz
Südliche Ringstraße 6
D-64390 Erzhausen

Telefon +49 171 910 94 12
E-Mail martin.werz@endres-seidl.de

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Dipl.- Ing. Adam Weis
Telefon +49 6033 9609-12
E-Mail adam.weis@endres-seidl.de
PLZ Bereich 10...-33..., 40...-79...
Lars Sellmann
Telefon +49 6033 9609-17
E-Mail lars.sellmann@endres-seidl.de
PLZ Bereich 01...-09..., 34...-37..., 80...-99...

Kundenbetreuung

Sven Fiedler
Telefon +49 6033 9609-40
E-Mail sven.fiedler@endres-seidl.de
Dominik Heinrichs
Telefon +49 6033 9609-41
E-Mail dominik.heinrichs@endres-seidl.de
Nicole Guthörl
Telefon +49 6033 9609-21
E-Mail nicole.guthoerl@endres-seidl.de
Andrea Bonarius
Telefon +49 6033 9609-27
E-Mail andrea.bonarius@endres-seidl.de
Constanze Schorge
Telefon +49 6033 9609-42
E-Mail constanze.schorge@endres-seidl.de

Einkauf / Disposition

Ursula Fein
Telefon +49 6033 9609-18

Logistik

Frederik Möller
Telefon +49 6033 9609-35
Sascha Wagner
Telefon +49 6033 9609-35

Rechnungswesen

Ute Buss
Telefon +49 6033 9609-13
Sebastian Menk
Telefon +49 6033 9609-20