slider-1 slider-2 slider-3 slider-4 slider-5 slider-6 slider-7 slider-8

Contact

Endres + Seidl GmbH
Marie-Curie-Straße 2
D-35510 Butzbach

Phone +49 6033 9609-01
Fax +49 6033 9609-29
general requests sales@endres-seidl.de
order processing order@endres-seidl.de

 

Office North

Dipl.- Ing. Adam Weis
Bächterhof 9
D-58533 Halver

Phone +49 2353 668901-0
Email adam.weis@endres-seidl.de

Office Erzhausen

Dipl.- Ing. Martin Werz
Südliche Ringstraße 6
D-64390 Erzhausen

Phone +49 171 910 94 12
Email martin.werz@endres-seidl.de

Contact persons

Sales

Dipl.- Ing. Adam Weis
Phone +49 6033 9609-12
Email adam.weis@endres-seidl.de
Postcode area 10...-33..., 40...-79...
Lars Sellmann
Phone +49 6033 9609-17
Email lars.sellmann@endres-seidl.de
Postcode area 01...-09..., 34...-37..., 80...-99...

Customer Care

Sven Fiedler
Phone +49 6033 9609-40
Email sven.fiedler@endres-seidl.de
Dominik Heinrichs
Phone +49 6033 9609-41
Email dominik.heinrichs@endres-seidl.de
Nicole Guthörl
Phone +49 6033 9609-21
Email nicole.guthoerl@endres-seidl.de
Andrea Bonarius
Phone +49 6033 9609-27
E-Mail andrea.bonarius@endres-seidl.de
Constanze Schorge
Phone +49 6033 9609-42
E-Mail constanze.schorge@endres-seidl.de

Purchasing / Disposition

Ursula Fein
Phone +49 6033 9609-18

Logistics

Frederik Möller
Phone +49 6033 9609-35
Sascha Wagner
Phone +49 6033 9609-35

Accountancy

Ute Buss
Phone +49 6033 9609-13
Sebastian Menk
Phone +49 6033 9609-20